London Calling

To say that Martine Wester  has exploded into the fashion world is an understatement.  Since launching her glamorous line of accessories in London five years ago, Martine Wester’s work has graced red carpet looks on some of Hollywood’s it girls around the globe. 

 

Estelle wearing Martine Wester at MTV European Music Awards & the World Music Awards

Estelle wearing Martine Wester at MTV European Music Awards & the World Music Awards

Martine, a graduate of London College of Fashion gained a wide variety of experience within the fashion industry before discovering her true passion for designing jewelry. Having travelled a great deal for her work, Martine combined her travel experiences and business knowledge and skills she gained within women’s fashion to create her jewelry line and jeweled buckle belts.  An instant hit, these pieces not only became popular among family and friends but they also caught the eye of many fashion boutiques. Martine’s jewelry, belts and bags are so popular they are sold all over Europe, US and China.

 

Martine Wester Accessories

Martine Wester Accessories

Alesha Dixon wearing large Crystal Chandelier Earrings, $194.25

Alesha Dixon wearing large Crystal Chandelier Earrings, $194.25

Her pieces are affordable yet so classy and exquisite they look like a million bucks. Be sure to check out Martine’s elegant hair accessories, brooches and key rings. They make great gifts. Also, my favorite pieces are the black crystal tear drop ring jet, London charm link necklace and the bold large crystal necklace in aqua that will instantly glam up any outfit. Enjoy the Martine Wester touch!

5 responses to “London Calling

  1. I don’t usually reply to posts but I will in this case, great info…I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  3. Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would like to say that this post really forced me to do so, Excellent post! 🙂

  4. I usually don’t post on Blogs but ya forced me to, great info.. excellent! … I’ll add a backlink and bookmark your site. 🙂

  5. I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! 🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

    A definite great read….

Leave a Reply

