Beauty Tidbits: 5 Beauty Products I’m loving Right Now

  

If you have oily skin like I do, the Prime Time foundation primer from Bare Escentuals is great for keeping your make-up in place. Plus it’s super-lightweight and has nourishing ingredients like vitamins C and E.  And I no longer have make-up stains on my clothes – love it. 

  

  

This 2-in-1 Missoni Solid Perfume Charm Necklace opens up to reveal the original Missoni scent – a divine mixture of fruits, florals and almond and hazelnut chocolate paste through a scented solid in the circle pendant. It’s the perfect accessory for summer. Whether I’m taking a ride on the subway or dancing the night away, I always have something to revitalize my mood.  

   

   

   

  

  

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

My ever trusty Tweezerman – always carry this with you. It’s small enough to fit in your purse and you’ll never have to worry about messy eyebrows or in grown hairs ever again. Plus it’s super cute!  

   

 

   

   

I am in love with the Sensual Smoothing Body Cream from Therapy Systems. The Aloe Vera helps calm my skin after being out in the sun for long periods of time. It’s also great for cracked heels and cuticles. A must have if the beach is in your plans anytime soon.  

   

   

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

Don’t forget your lips! Try the Avon Moisture Therapy lip treatment (SPF 15) to protect your lips. It definitely keeps mine moisturized and serves as a base for lip-gloss.  

  

Leave a Reply

